Thoughts on This Blog

March 20, 2008

I’ve always thought of this blog as my way of communicating the richness of God’s word as He speaks with me in the morning during my quiet time with him. What you have seen in the past are basically scripture with glimpses into my journey with small excerpts of what God is doing.

I will be blogging with scripture, but I will be posting my questions and comments that I have written that day. Sometimes it will be ramblings, thoughts, questions. Other times it will be complete sentences, reflection. Sometimes you will see things that I need to do that day. Really….this will be what God has said to me that day during my time with Him.

Most of the time it won’t make sense. But hopefully it will cause you, the reader to start asking questions too of what you read in the Bible!

I love you all so come along with me on my journey to seek after the God who sought after me…

One Response to “Thoughts on This Blog”

  1. Dianna Says:

    What a great blog. I love it.


Leave a Reply

